One dark scary night I was sleeping in my bed then I hear a bang, I was so scared so I pulled the sheets over my head. Then I heard my sister Aynslee run into my room, then my other sister Monique runs in to my room. I say “Did you hear that bang as well?” They say yes. I could barely see them,  it was pitch black in the room. I hear Monique say Haha your not scared are you I answer no so we head outside. I get on my scooter. Aynslee said be careful then we saw a huge swan. BANG!

One thought on “The swan that made a nose

  1. Congratulations on your response to this week’s challenge Aynslee. I can see that you generate interesting ideas for your writing, and you choose your vocabulary carefully. I suggest that you re-read, and edit your text for punctuation and meaning, before you publish (or ask a friend to help you). This will improve your text, and help your readers to understand your writing. Punctuating speech is not easy, but it is important. 😊🌻

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *