one sunny day i was walking down the street i saw a chalk board with lots of kids names soo i decided to add my Name. but as i turned around i saw my self in the reflection of a shop window. i went up to the window i  make a movement and realized that the reflection wasn’t really a reflection and that it was a doll. i really wanted it it was me my own doll. i went up to the door i tried to open it but it wouldn’t open. So i through a snow ball at the door But i walked away with disappointment  but then i heard the door creek open. i go in side i went to grab the doll. But then i saw a doll on a bike tipped up side down so i flip the doll back over. The doll was heading to the door but then the door shut i noticed that the doll had moved so i went to get it again but there were dolls every were as i garbed the DOLL i started to fill sick my stomach dropped then i notice  i am the doll ahhhh the other dolls say to me hush don’t talk you will wake up the crazy twins. if someone every wakes them up the will hurt you oh oh ok I say quietly this place is scary I say then I hear a bang another kid has walked into the shop. I try to wan them not to touch there doll but i don’t want to wake up the crazy twins. the little kid lets out a scream i want to help them but i cant move. from the shelf it is like i am stuck to the self. the little kid is now one of us i hear another doll say. I said when do we  get out of here we don’t say a voice. I the distance who are yo i say i am Lilly who are you I am Amal. I say I’m hunngerY “you don’t get much food around here said Lilly” but… that’s not nice.  bang the door swung open then a person walked in i hear him say listen up you are all getting sent to houses. your jobs are to haunt them and destroy there lives. we all say yes sir then he takes us one by one to houses. i seen my friend Lilly leave then it was my turn. i get picked up and put in a box. then i get put in a truck at least i think. my box is shaking side to side then i arrive i dont want to be mean but i have to.  when i get in side the house i rip up there couch then i smash windows then i hear the my owner say this doll is  leaving the house. but then i hear a little boy say he might be creepy but he is family. now then for the rest of there lives i destroy there lives.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *